Skip to content

HR Outsourcing

Nowadays, it is not easy to do business, especially for small and medium-sized enterprises, and due to the limited number of employees, it is not cost-effective for companies to set up an HR department or hire a full-time HR specialist to handle the related work.

However, this does not mean that SMEs do not need the HR function.

On the contrary, as every colleague in a small team is particularly important, SMEs need professional and effective human resources measures and supporting services for their employees to ensure that they can effectively attract, retain, motivate and develop talents, and maintain their core competitiveness.

What is HR Outsourcing?

Make the FLEX HR team your HR department, a one-stop shop for all HR-related tasks, including recruitment, payroll, onboarding, onboarding, employee handbooks, and more.

By leveraging FLEX HR’s professional HR team, standard HR processes, and an online Employee Self-Service System (ESS), your employees will have the same employee experience as working in a large enterprise. As the head of the company or human resources, you no longer need to worry about tedious human resource management problems.

HR Outsourcing

Why choose FLEX HR to solve your HR problems

Save business costs

By choosing FLEX HR HR process outsourcing service, SMEs can set up a complete HR management function for their company at the lowest cost, not only without having to bear the high operating costs of the HR department, but also enhance their competitiveness in the talent market through FLEX HR’s professional and experienced HR team and complete HR package.

Reduce legal risks

Many SMEs are responsible for the HR affairs of the boss himself or the administrative accountant, without the support of professionals or systems, resulting in inefficiency and may even violate the relevant laws of the employer. With FLEX HR services, the client’s HR affairs are handled by a senior HR team that ensures compliance and efficiency through professional HR systems and operational processes.

Help with competition for talents

Accurate and on-time salary payment is only the basic requirement for modern corporate management. Employees will have considerable expectation for the company’s facilities and personal experience on details from recruitment advertisement, interview arrangement, onboarding procedures to employee handbook. Comparison will be made with the companies they’ve worked for or other companies. Therefore, competitiveness in the talent market can be greatly enhanced by providing employees with professional and stable human resource services and supporting facilities.

What services will be included in HR Outsourcing?

Advertising recruitment campaigns

Onboarding services

Separation formalities services

Employer Tax Services

Company letter writing

Work-related injury document processing

Preparation of employment contracts and employee handbooks

Human Resources Reports

Online Employee Self-service System

Employment Regulations Compliance Check

Employee Human Resources Hotline

Staff Training and Event Planning

What is the difference with payroll outsourcing?

HR Outsourcing
Service Content
Outsourcing of payroll process services
Advertising recruitment campaigns
Salary and MPF calculations
Onboarding and resignation procedures
Employer Taxes
Employee and leave records
Company letter writing
HR Applications
Benefits administration
Employee Handbook
HR Consulting & Consultancy
Employee training planning
Employee event planning

Customer service recommendation

“We have been using your HR payroll solution since 2019 and we are satisfied with your service. Your team is professional, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. Not only are they able to handle complex needs, they demonstrate expertise, and they are willing to go the extra mile to help us solve problems. Overall, we are delighted to have FlexHR as our HR partner and would like to recommend FlexHR to any company in need of professional HR services. Thank you for your professionalism and look forward to your continued support. “

“Time flies and your company has been supporting the HR’s payroll solutions for us since 2019,and certainly,we are satisfied with the services so far. Your team is professional,knowledgeable,responsive and friendly. Not only they are able to cope with complicated requirements with expertise, they are also willing to go extra miles to help us resolve problem. Overall, we are glad to have FlexHR as our HR partner and would recommend FlexHR to any corporations that need professional HR support. Thank you for your professionalism and looking forward to your continuous support.”

FUJITSU HONG KONG
Cawin Wong

“We have been using Flex HR’s services since 2016. Flex is very professional and always gets the job done in a timely and conscientious manner. Flex’s expertise has been instrumental in helping us manage and solve a variety of HR issues. They did their best to solve our problems and provide constructive feedback. We can rely on their professional services. “

“We have engaged with Flex HR service since 2016.Flex is professional and always perform the work in a timely and conscientious manner. Flex’s expertise is instrumental in helping us on managing and solving various HR issue. They will make their best effort to solve our problem and provide constructive advice. We can always rely on them for their professional service.”

List Sotheby’s International Realty
Annaliza Cheung

“Flex HR helped me set up a payroll system from scratch and get the job done in a month’s time. During the pandemic, they helped me navigate rapidly changing government policies related to HR issues. Their staff always maintain a high level of quality and professionalism in their work. I highly recommend Flex HR to anyone. “

“Flex HR helped me to set-up a payroll system from scratch and got the job completed within one month’s time. During the pandemic time, they helped me to go through all the fast changing government policies relating to HR issues. Their staff always maintain high standard of work quality and professionalism. I’d highly recommend Flex HR to anyone.”

TIM HO WAN
Wendy Lu

Fees

HR Outsourcing

For a monthly fee, you can enjoy a full set of HR department services!

Let us be your HR department, handling all HR work, including payroll process, advertising and recruitment, onboarding and offboarding procedures, employee handbook, company letter, benefits management, and more, up to dozens of services!

Monthly fees as low as $4,800 / $2,800

Payroll Process Outsourcing

Professionally handle the monthly payroll process and employer taxation

Let us handle the calculation of employees’ monthly payroll, MPF contributions and employer’s taxation, as well as set up bank payroll autopay and allow employees to download e-payslips, so that customers can enjoy a faster and more convenient payroll process.

Monthly fees as low as $4,800 / $2,800

frequently asked questions

Free Consultation

Call or WhatsApp us now to get a free quote and professional HR advice:

You can also fill in the call-back form and your Relationship Manager will contact you by phone within 2 working days.

Office

Unit K, 15/F, Wonham Plaza, 55 Jingye Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Name

    Company Email

    Company Phone

    Company Name

    Company Size

    Interested in

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to content

人力資源流程外判

今時今日,做生意並不容易,特別是中小企,由於僱員人數有限,公司設立人力資源部門或聘用全職人力資源專員處理相關工作並不划算。

但是,這並不等於中小企不需要人力資源職能。

相反,由於小團隊中每位同事都顯得特別重要,中小企更加需要專業有效的人力資源措施及配套為僱員服務,以確保能有效吸引、挽留、激勵及發展人才,維持公司的核心競爭力。

甚麼是人力資源流程外判?

FLEX HR團隊成為您的人力資源部,一站式處理所有人力資源相關工作,包括招聘、計薪、入職離職、僱員手冊等。

通過善用FLEX HR專業人力資源團隊、標準人力資源流程與及線上僱員自助系統 (ESS),您的僱員將可獲得等同在大企業工作的僱員體驗。作為公司或人力資源負責人的您,從此無需再為煩瑣的人力資源管理問題而煩惱。

人力資源流程外判

為何選擇FLEX HR解決人事問題

節省企業成本

中小企選用FLEX HR人力資源流程外判服務,即可以最低成本為公司設立完整的人力資源管理職能,除了無須自己負擔高昂的人力資源部門營運費用外,更可通過FLEX HR專業及富經驗的人力資源團隊,以及完整的人力資源配套增強公司在人才市場的競爭力。

減低法律風險

不少中小企的人力資源事務皆由老闆本人或行政會計包辦,並無專業人士或系統支援,導致效率低之餘,更可能觸犯僱主相關法例。選用FLEX HR服務,客戶的人力資源事務皆由資深人力資源團隊負責和跟進,透過專業人力資源系統及營運流程處理,確保合規合法之餘,更能提升效率。

幫助競爭人才

現代企業管理準時出糧只是基本要求,公司處理僱員的每個環節,包括由招聘廣告到面試安排,由入職手續到員工手冊,僱員對公司的配套和個人體驗都會有相當的要求,並會與自己過去所工作的公司或其他公司作比較。因此,能夠為僱員提供專業穩定的人力資源服務和配套,將可大幅增加人才市場競爭力。

人力資源流程外判包括什麼服務?

廣告招聘活動

入職手續服務

離職手續服務

僱主稅務服務

公司信撰寫

工傷文件處理

僱傭合約及僱員手冊撰寫

人力資源報表

線上僱員自助系統

僱傭條例合規檢查

僱員人力資源熱線

員工培訓及活動策劃

與計薪外判有什麽區別?

人力資源流程外判
服務内容
計薪流程服務外判
廣告招聘活動
薪酬及MPF計算
入職及離職手續
僱主稅務
僱員及請假記錄
公司信撰寫
人力資源系統
福利管理
僱員手冊
人力資源諮詢及顧問
僱員培訓策劃
僱員活動策劃

客戶

我們的客戶來自各行各業,同樣秉持「以人為本」的信念。

人力資源流程外判

客戶推薦

“自2019年開始使用貴司的人力資源薪資解決方案,我們對貴司的服務感到滿意。貴司的團隊專業、知識豐富、反應迅速且友好。他們不僅能應對複雜的需求,展現出專業知識,還願意付出額外努力幫助我們解決問題。總體而言,我們很高興FlexHR能成為我們的人力資源合作夥伴,並願意向任何需要專業人力資源服務的公司推薦FlexHR。感謝貴司的專業精神,期待您的持續支持。”


FUJITSU HONG KONG
Cawin Wong

 

“自2016年以來,我們一直使用Flex HR的服務。Flex非常專業,始終以及時和認真的方式完成工作。Flex的專業知識在幫助我們管理和解決各種人力資源問題方面起到了重要作用。他們盡最大努力解決我們的問題並提供建設性的意見。我們可以依靠他們的專業服務。”


List Sotheby’s International Realty
Annaliza Cheung

“Flex HR幫助我從零開始建立了一個薪資系統,並在一個月的時間內完成了工作。在疫情期間,他們幫助我應對與人力資源問題相關的快速變化的政府政策。他們的員工始終保持高水準的工作質量和專業素養。我強烈推薦Flex HR給任何人。”

 


TIM HO WAN
Wendy Lu

費用

人力資源流程外判

一筆月費,即享全套完整人力資源部門服務!

讓我們成為您的人力資源部,處理所有人力資源工作,包括計薪流程、廣告招聘、入職離職手續、僱員手冊、公司信、福利管理等,服務多達數十項!

月費低至 $4,800 / $2,800

計薪流程外判

專業處理僱員每月薪酬流程及僱主稅務

讓我們為您處理僱員每月薪酬計算、強積金供款及僱主稅務,並為您設定銀行薪金自動轉帳及讓僱員下載電子糧單,務求令客戶享受更加快捷方便的計薪流程。

月費低至 $4,800 / $2,800

常見問題

免費諮詢

立即致電或WhatsApp我們,獲取免費報價及專業HR意見:

你亦可填寫回電表格,客戶經理會於2個工作天內電話聯絡。

辦事處

香港九龍觀塘敬業街55號皇廷廣場15樓K室

    姓名

    公司電郵

    公司電話

    公司名稱

    公司人數

    查詢服務

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.